Skip to Navigation
University of Pittsburgh
Print This Page Print this pages

April 2, 2015

Faculty Assembly slate set

The following faculty members are running for election to Faculty Assembly:

Humanities (1 vacancy):  Clark Muenzer, German.

Natural sciences (2): Russell Clark, physics & astronomy; Scott Nelson, chemistry; Eric Swanson, physics & astronomy.

Social sciences (2): Elizabeth Arkush, anthropology; Mike-Frank Epitropoulos, sociology; Kristin Kanthak, political science; Luca Rigotti, economics.

Business (1): Jay Sukits.

Education (1): W. James Jacob.

Engineering (1): Lance Davidson; Kent Harries; Patrick Loughlin.

GSPIA (1): Lisa Nelson; Paul Nelson.

Law (1): Ben Bratman.

Information sciences (1): Paul Munro.

Social work (1): Elizabeth (Beth) Mulvaney.

University Library System (1): Clare Withers.

Public health (1): Balasubramani Goundappa; Wes Rohrer; David Rowe.

Medicine (3): Kelly Stefano Cole; Jim Dewar; Mike Modo; Karen Norris; John Ozolek; Stacy Wendell.


Online voting will be conducted April 7-22.