Skip to Navigation
University of Pittsburgh
Print This Page Print this pages

April 1, 2004

April 16 Deadline for Affirmative Action Awards

April 16 is the nomination deadline for the 2004 Chancellor’s Affirmative Action Award.

The award was created with a gift from Maryann F. Coffey, formerly an assistant to the chancellor and director of Affirmative Action, and Joseph I. Coffey, former professor in the Graduate School of Public and International Affairs. The winner will be recognized at the June 7 Senate Council meeting.

Nominations should be sent to the University Senate office, 1234 CL. For more information, call 412/624-6505.

Leave a Reply